TagLine Here

Boris with Michio Kurihara / Live at Shelter 20070204


"-You Laughed Like a Water Mark- Live at Shelter 20070204"

The previously unreleased live album from Boris with Michio Kurihara "Futomeido" went on sale at their show at Shindaita Fever on December 29, 2018.
This recorded work is a live album compiled of songs handpicked from their Rainbow release party that took place at Shimokitazawa Shelter on February 4, 2007, which was multi-track recorded. Working on many Boris releases from past to present, the album has been mixed and mastered by Soichiro Nakamura of Peace Music.
The recording of course features songs from Rainbow, as well as works from Michio Kuriharas solo album Sunset Notes and their cover of Flower Sun Rain which they often played in those days.

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Rafflesia
2. Shine
3. Time to Go
4. You Laughed Like a Water Mark
Side B
5. Flower Sun Rain
6. The Wind's Twelve Quarters
7. Sweet Nō1

* Order Boris with Michio Kurihara / Rainbow Box Set with this LP and get free EMS shipping + 2000 yen off from your next Inoxia purchase (2000 points)

Stock status A+: Multiple copies in stock. Leaves our store in one week.
Acquisition point:33p

Add to Cart:

  • Model: PDL-1803
  • Shipping Weight: 0.422lbs
  • Manufactured by: Pedal Records (Japan)

Copyright © inoxia records Powered by foodunited.