Cannibal Corpse / Gallery Of Suicide

Product Code: DYMC-6005

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd. 

Reissue of their 6th album released in 1998. 

Track list:

1.I Will Kill You
2.Disposal Of The Body
3.Sentenced To Burn
4.Blood Drenched Execution
5.Gallery Of Suicide
6.Dismembered And Molested
7.From Skin To Liquid
8.Unite The Dead
9.Stabbed In The Throat
10.Chambers Of Blood
12.Every Bone Broken
13.Centuries Of Torment
14.Crushing The Despised

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.