Godflesh / Purge

Product Code: DYMC-404

Availability:In stock

¥3,850 3,850


2xCD (2023)

Release date:2023/6/7

Including a Japan-only bonus disc.

Track list:
Disc 1
1. Nero
2. Land Lord
3. Army of Non
4. Lazarus Leper
5. Permission
6. The Father
7. Mythology of Self
8. You Are the Judge, the Jury, and the Executioner

Disc 2 (bonus disc):
2.Nero (Remix)
3.Nero (Alt version)
4.Nero (Dub)

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.