Chelsea Wolfe / Birth Of Violence

Product Code: DYMC-330

Availability:In stock

¥2,860 2,860


CD (2019)

Including a bonus track "Night Of The Vampire".

Track list:
1. The Mother Road
2. American Darkness
3. Birth Of Violence
4. Deranged For Rock & Roll
5. Be All Things
6. Erde
7. When Anger Turns To Honey
8. Dirt Universe
9. Little Grave
10. Preface To A Dream Play
11. Highway
12. Night Of The Vampire*
*bonus track


Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in seven business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.