Vito Foccacio / Katsubounotsubasa

Product Code: DYMC-362

Availability:In stock

¥2,500 2,500


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd

Vito Foccacio is a member of Squash Squad (Tokyo/Saitama).
This album features Taichi Nagura, Etsuo Nagura and Taro Aiko from Endon.

1: UEWO feat. Taro Aiko (from ENDON/M.A.S.F.)
prod by Cub$ electronics by Taro Aiko mixed by Taro Aiko & dotphob (from UCGM)
2: sex death
prod by ATSUKI
scratched by Tappo (from Greenhill) mixed by VITO & ATSUKI
3: Narcissus feat. IMUHA BLACK
prod by Depressive Dogs mixed by VITO, dotphob (from UCGM / Depressive Dogs) & Etsuo Nagura (from ENDON/Depressive Dogs)
4: sacrifice feat. Taichi Nagura (from ENDON)
prod by ATSUKI mixed by VITO, dotphob (from UCGM) & ATSUKI
5: 金木犀 feat. Eujin KAWI (from 弗猫建物)
prod by Lil'Yukichi mixed by VITO & Lil'Yukichi
prod by Mitch Mitchelson mixed by VITO
7: lost
prod by Flammable mixed by Tappo(from Greenhill)
8: ura1123 feat. Loota
prod by DJ JUCO miexed by VITO & DJ JUCO (from Full Member) & 8ronix
(fom Bullpen lab.)
9: blackness
prod by El moncherie (from 弗猫建物) mixed by VITO
10: xink u
prod by DJ JUCO mixed by VITO
11: 聖古泉七蜘蛛乃君
prod by El moncherie (from 弗猫建物) mixed by VITO

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.