Wolves In The Throne Room / Primordial Arcana

Product Code: DYMC-377

Availability:In stock

¥2,500 2,500


CD (2021)

Release date: Aug.18th. Including a Japan-only bonus track.

Track list:

1. Mountain Magick
2. Spirit Of Lightning
3. Through Eternal Fields
4. Primal Chasm (Gift Of Fire)
5. Underworld Aurora
6. Skyclad Passage (bonus track)
7. Masters Of Rain And Storm
8. Eostre

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.