Coaltar Of The Deepers x Boris / Hello There

Product Code: UDECD-009 / FAS-060

Availability:In stock

¥3,000 3,000


CD (2024)

Out on 2024/1/24.

Split album with new recordings of past songs and covers of each other's songs.

A free sticker is included. The sticker is the cover image/logo, a square slightly smaller than the actual CD cover.

Coaltar Of The Deepers
1. Wipe out 2. Melody (Boris Cover) 3. Waterbird 4. Killing Another
5. Luna 6. Quicksilver 7. Serial Tear (COTD Cover)

Coaltar Of The Deepers
Narasaki: Vocals, Guitar, Programming
Kanno: Drums, Percussion
Nagasawa: Bass
Negishi: Guitar
Takatori: Guitar

Atsuo: Vocals & Electronics
Takeshi: Vocals & Guitar
Wata: Guitar & Echo
Muchio: Drums

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.