Asphyx / The Rack

Product Code: DYMC-6055

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/12/8

Reissue of their 1st album released in 1991, with 11 bonus tracks.

Track list:

1.The Quest Of Absurdity
3.Diabolical Existence
5.Wasteland Of Terror
6.The Sickening Dwell
7.Ode To A Nameless Grave
8.Pages In Blood
9.The Rack
10.The Quest Of Absurdity*
13.Diabolical Existence*
14.Ode To A Nameless Grave*
15.The Sickening Dwell*
16.Wasteland Of Terror*
17.Pages In Blood*
18.The Rack*
19.Ride Of Shades*
20.Crush The Cenotaph*
*bonus track

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.