Blood From The Soul / DSM-5

Product Code: DYMC-360

Availability:In stock

¥2,750 2,750


CD (2021) 

Including four Japan-only bonus tracks.

Blood From The Soul is:
Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH / BRUJERIA etc.): Guitars, Bass, Electronics
Dirk Verbeuren (MEGADETH / SOILWORK etc.): Drums
Jacob Bannon (CONVERGE / UMBRA VITAE etc.): Vocals, Lyrics, Visual
Jesper Liverod (NASUM / BURST): Bass

Track list:

01. Fang Tooth Claw
02. Ascend the Spine
03. Calcified Youth
04. Debris of Dreams
05. Dismantle the Titan
06. Encephalon Escape
07. Subtle Fragment
08. Terminal Youth
09. Sharpened Heart
10. Self Deletion
11. Lurch of Loss
12. DSM-5
13. DSM-6 (PETBRICK Remix)*
14. Calcified Youth (Bill Gould Remix)*
15. Terror Debris (CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR Remix)*
16. DSM-7 (DARK SKY BURIAL Remix)*
(* bonus tracks)


Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.