Broken Hope / Loathing

Product Code: DYMC-6015

Availability:In stock

¥2,200 2,200


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd. 

Reissue of their 4th album released in 1997. 

Track list:

1.Siamese Screams
3.The Cloning
5.High On Formaldehyde
6.A Window To Hell
7.Skin Is In
8.Auction Of The Dead
9.He Was Raped
10.I Am God
11.Deadly Embrace

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in seven business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.