Broken Hope / Repulsive Conception

Product Code: DYMC-6014

Availability:In stock

¥2,200 2,200


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd. 

Reissue of their 3rd album released in 1995. 

Track list:

1.Dilation And Extraction
2.Grind Box
3.Chewed To Stubs
4.Engorged With Impiety
5.Swallowed Whole
6.Erotic Zoophilism
7.Pitbull Grin
8.Into The Necrosphere
9.Essence Of Human Pain
10.The Internal Twin
11.Penis Envy
12.For Only The Sick
13.Freezer Burnt
14.Imprimis Obscurity
15.Captain Howdy

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in seven business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.