Broken Hope / The Bowels Of Repugnance

Product Code: DYMC-6013

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd. 

Reissue of their 2nd album released in 1993. 

Track list:

1.Repugnance (Intro)
2.The Dead Half
4.She Came Out In Chunks
6.Peeled (Accounstic Outro)
7.Hobo Stew
8.Decimated Genitalia
9.Preacher Of Sodomy
10.Remember My Members
12.Embryonic Tri-Clops
13.Drinking The Ichor
14.Felching Vampires

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.