Viking / Man Of Straw

Product Code: DYMC-6024

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: Aug.18th.

Reissue of their 2nd album released in 1989.

Track list:

1.White Death
2.They Raped The Land
3.Twilight Fate
4.The Trail
5.Case Of The Stubborns
7.Hell Is For Children
8.Creative Divorce
9.Man Of Straw

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.