Corrosion Of Conformity / Technocracy

Product Code: DYMC-6028

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/9/22

Reissue of their EP released in 1987, including 4 bonus tracks.

Track list:
2.Hungry Child
3.Happily Ever After
5.Ahh Blugh
6.Intervention (demo)*
7.Technocracy (demo)*
8.Crawling (demo)*
9.Happily Ever After (demo)*
* bonus tracks

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.