Dylan Carlson / Conquistador

Product Code: DYMC-295

Availability:In stock

¥2,400 2,400


CD (2018) 

Including a Japan-only bonus track.

1. Conquistador
2. When The Horses Were Shorn Of Their Hooves
3. And Then The Crows Descended
4. Scorpions In Their Mouths
5. Reaching The Gulf
6. Puente De Los Suspiros (bonus track)


Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.