Earth / Full Upon Her Burning Lips

Product Code: DYMC-324

Availability:In stock

¥2,400 2,400


CD (2019) 

1. Datura's Crimson Veils
2. Exaltation Of Larks
3. Cats On The Briar
4. The Colour Of Poison
5. Descending Belladonna
6. She Rides An Air Of Malevolence
7. Maiden's Catafalque
8. An Unnatural Carousel
9. The Mandrake's Hymn
10. A Wretched Country Of Dusk

(No bonus track.)

Release date 2019/05/22

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.