Product Code: DYMC-220

Availability:In stock

¥2,640 2,640


CD (2014) 

Including Japan-only bonus track "New Orleans Is The New Vietnam". This is new recorded version, different from the single version.

Track list:
01.Agitation! Propaganda!
02.Trying To Crack The Hard Dollar
03.Parish Motel Sickness
04.Quitter's Offensive
05.Nobody Told Me
06.Worthless Rescue
07.Framed To The Wall
08.Robbitussin And Rejection
09.Flags And Cities Bound
10.Medecine Noose
11.The Age Of Bootcamp
12.New Orleans Is The New Vietnam*


Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.