Eyehategod / Confederacy Of Ruined Lives

Product Code: DYMC-367

Availability:In stock

¥2,500 2,500


CD (2021) 

The fourth album. 

Track list: 

01.Revelation / Revolution 
02.Blood Money 
03.Jack Ass In The Will Of God 
04.Self Medication Blues
05.The Concussion Machine Process
06.Inferior And Full Of Anxiety
08.99 Miles Of Bad Road
09.Last Year (She Wanted A Doll House)
10.Corruption Scheme

Release date: 2021/3/10

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.