Fates Warning / The Spectre Within

Product Code: DYMC-6042

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Reissue of their 2nd album released in 1985. Including 4 bonus tracks.

Track list:
1.Traveler In Time
2.Orphan Gypsy
3.Without A Trace
4.Parasites Of The Underground
5.The Apparition
6.Kyrie Eleison
8.Radio Underground*
9.The Apparition*
10.Kyrie Eleison*
* = Bonus tracks

Release date: 2021/10/20

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.