Katsurei / Sekainomahiru

Product Code: GFL1214

Availability:In stock

¥2,700 2,700


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/12/1

Reissue of their 5th album, including two bonus tracks.

Track list:
01. Into
02. ぼくがほんとに
03. 風船ガムのドジ
04. ハルメンの子守り唄
05. ソフティ
06. ジャスト
07. ベッド
08. 世界の真昼
09. がけっぷちのモーテル
+ two bonus tracks

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.