King Diamond / Deadly Lullabyes Live 2xCD

Product Code: DYMC-6040

Availability:In stock

¥3,000 3,000


2xCD (2021)

Reissue of their live album released in 2004.

Track list:

Disc one
1. Funeral
2. A Mansion in Darkness
3. The Family Ghost
4. Black Horsemen
5. Spare This Life
6. Mansion in Sorrow
7. Spirits
8. Sorry Dear
9. Eye of the Witch
10.Sleepless Nights

Disc two
1. The Puppet Master
2. Blood to Walk
3. So Sad
4. Living Dead
5. Welcome Home
6. The Invisible Guests
7. Burn
8. Introductions
9. Halloween
10.No Presents for Christmas

Release date: 2021/11/24

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.