King Diamond / House Of God

Product Code: DYMC-6037

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Reissue of their 9th album released in 2000.

Track list:
1.Upon The Cross
2.The Trees Have Eyes
3.Follow The Wolf
4.House Of God
5.Black Devil
6.The Pact
8.Just A Shadow
10.Passage To Hell
12.This Place Is Terrible
13.Peace Of Mind

Release date: 2021/10/20

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.