Lizzy Borden / Love You To Pieces

Product Code: DYMC-6058

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/12/29

Reissue of their 1st album released in 1985, with 4 bonus tracks.

Track list:

1.Council For The Cauldron
3.Red Rum
4.Love You To Pieces
5.American Metal
6.Flesh Eater
7.Save Me
10.Rod Of Iron
11.Wild One (demo)*
12.Whiplasher (demo)*
13.Warfare (live demo)*
14.Dirty Pictures (demo)*
* bonus track

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.