Lizzy Borden / Visual Lies

Product Code: DYMC-6060

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/12/29

Reissue of their 3rd album released in 1987, with 4 bonus tracks.

Track list:

1.Me Against The World
4.Den Of Thieves
5.Visual Lies
6.Eyes Of A Stranger
7.Lord Of The Flies
8.Voyeur (I'm Watching You)
10.Me Against The World (demo)*
11.Lord Of The Flies (demo)*
12.Visual Lies (demo)*
13.Me Against The World (remix)*
* bonus track

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.