Old Man Gloom / Darkness Of Being

Product Code: DYMC-344

Availability:In stock

¥2,640 2,640


CD (2020) 

Track list:
1. Procession Of The Wounded
2. Heel To Toe
3. The Bleeding Sun
4. Canto De Santos
5. Death Rhymes
6. In Your Name
7. Love Is Bravery
8. Light Of Meaning (bonus track)


Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in seven business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.