Old Man Gloom / The Ape of God I

Product Code: DYMC-236

Availability:In stock

¥2,640 2,640


CD (2014) 

To order "I", "II" and get a free DVD, please go back to the artist page and order "I&II + free DVD".

Track list:
1. Eden's Gates
2. Promise
3. Shoulder Meat
4. Fist of Fury
5. Simia Dei
6. The Lash
7. Never Enter
8. After You're Dead


Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.