【outlet】 Full Of Hell / Garden Of Burning Apparitions

Product Code: DYMC-379-o

Availability:In stock

¥3,000 ¥2,500 2,500


2xCD (2021) 

New, sealed copy, but there is a 1cm crack on the jewel case.

Track list 

disc I:
1. Guided Blight
2. Asphyxiant Blessing
3. Murmuring Foul Spring
4. Derelict Satellite
5. Burning Appariotion
6. Eroding Shell
7. All Bells Ringing
8. Urchin Thrones
9. Industrial Messiah Complex
10. Reeking Tunnels
11. Non-Atomism
12. Celestial Hierarch

disc II: Japan-only bonus disc
Full live set in Philadelphia, PA on 10/29/2020

Release date: 2021/10/6

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.