Pelican / Nighttime Stories

Product Code: DYMC-325

Availability:In stock

¥2,400 2,400


CD (2019) 

Including two bonus tracks "Darkness On The Stairs" and "It Stared At Me (Sanford Parker remix)".

track list
1. WST
2. Midnight And Mescaline
3. Abyssal Plain
4. Cold Hope
5. It Stared At Me
6. Nighttime Stories
7. Arteries Of Blacktop
8. Full Moon, Black Water
9. Darkness On The Stairs*
10. It Stared At Me (Sanford Parker remix)*


Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.