Sacred Reich / Surf Nicaragua

Product Code: DYMC-6030

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: Sep.22nd.

Reissue of their mini album released in 1987, including two bonus tracks.

Track list:

1.Surf Nicaragua
2.One Nation
3.War Pigs
4.Draining You of Life
5.Ignorance (live)* (bonus track)
6.Death Squad (live)* (bonus track)

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.