Sex Virgin Killer / Devil (CD + Free Exclusive Poster)

Product Code: lilii-009-CD

Availability:In stock

¥2,970 2,970

Available Options


CD (2023)

Release date: 2023/11/4

2nd full album with a large poster (A2 size, folded in quarters) which is not for individual sale, only available bundled with the album purchased from Inoxia Records and at the band's shows.
The poster is of the album art and is limited to 100 copies.

Sex Virgin Killer:
Aisha - Vocals
Lilii Mar a.k.a masa - Vocals, Guitars & Composition, Noise performance

Supporting Members:
Knk - Bass
Hammer - Drums, Percussion & Electronics

Music by Lilii Mar
Words by Aisha & Lilii Mar 
All Songs Written & Produced by Sex Virgin Killer

Mixed By:
Track 1, 9 by Koichi Hara
Track 2, 8 by Atsuo (Boris)
Track 3, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11 by Lilii (Lilii Sound Loom)
Track 4 by Yui Kimijima (Tsubame Studio)

Recorded & Engineered by Lilii at Lilii Sound Loom, Sonic Band Studio, Studio Noah, Studio Life
Mastered by Soichiro Nakamura (Peace Music)

Mask created by Yuichiro Tamaki

Photography by Chihiro Yoshikawa
Photography by Barbara

Cover art by Kosuke Kawamura
Layout & Design by Keigo Kurematsu

-Track List-

1. Sanctuary
2. Devil
3. Fear
4. Danse Macabre
5. Rebirth
6. The Dawn We Disappeared
7. Bright Nightmare
8. Mirror
9. Glimpse
10. The Lights Will Fall
11. Misty Shadow

Sex Virgin Killer “Devil” (Official Video) from 2nd Full Album『DEVIL』

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.