Thorr's Hammer / Dommedagsnatt + Live By Command Of Tom G.Warrior

Product Code: DYMC-392

Availability:In stock

¥3,080 3,080


CD (2022)

Release date: 2022/9/21

The Predecessor of SUNN O))), Thorr's Hammer, with five bonus tracks!

Thorr's Hammer was formed by Greg Anderson and Stephen O'Malley in 1994. After vocalist Runhild Gammelsæter went back to Norway the remaining members formed BURNING WITCH before Anderson and O'Malley continued on with SUNN O))).

This CD contains the original tracks plus live recordings, including live recordings of their reunion at Roadburn Festival in 2010, which are their first release on CD format.

Track list:
01. Norge
02. Troll
03. Dommedagsnatt
04. Mellom Galgene (live)*
05. Norge (Live By Command Of Tom G. Warrior)**
06. Aasgaardsrien (Live By Command Of Tom G. Warrior)**
07. Troll (Live By Command Of Tom G. Warrior)**
08. Dommedagsnatt (Live By Command Of Tom G. Warrior)**
* bonus track
** bonus track / first release on CD format

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.