Voivod / War And Pain

Product Code: DYMC-6025

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Released on 2021/9/22.

Reissue of their 1st album, including 4 bonus tracks.

Track list
2.Warriors of Ice
3.Suck Your Bone
4.Iron Gang
5.War and Pain
7.Live for Violence
8.Black City
9.Nuclear War
10.Condemned to the Gallows*
11.Voivod (Metal Massacre Sessions)*
12.Iron Gang (Metal Massacre Sessions)*
13.Condemned to the Gallows (Metal Massacre Sessions)*
*bonus track

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.