Vomitory / Redemption

Product Code: DYMC-6022

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021) 

Release date: Aug.18th.

Reissue of their 2nd album released in 1999 + five bonus tracks.

Track list:

1.The Voyage
2.Forty Seconds Bloodbath
3.Forever In Gloom
4.Heaps Of Blood
5.Embraced By Pain
7.Ashes Of Mourning Life
8.Partly Dead
9.The Art Of War*
11.Extremity Retained*
12.Dead Cold*
13.Christ Passion*

* bonus track

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.