Cannibal Corpse / Bloodthirst

Product Code: DYMC-6006

Availability:In stock

¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd. 

Reissue of their 7th album released in 1999. 

Track list:

1.Pounded Into Dust
2.Dead Human Collection
3.Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
4.The Spine Splitter
5.Ecstasy In Decay
6.Raped By The Beast
7.Coffin Feeder
8.Hacksaw Decapitation
9.Blowtorch Slaughter
10.Sickening Metamorphosis
11.Condemned To Agony

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.