Cannibal Corpse / Gore Obsessed

Product Code: DYMC-6007

Availability:In stock

$12.89 12.89


CD (2021) 

Release date: June 23rd. 

Reissue of their 8th album released in 2002. 

Track list:

1.Savage Butchery
2.Hatchet To The Head
3.Pit Of Zombies
4.Dormant Bodies Bursting
5.Compelled To Lacerate
6.Drowning In Viscera
7.Hung And Bled
8.Sanded Faceless
9.Mutation Of The Cadaver
10.When Death Replaces Life

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days.  If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.