16 / Into Dust

品番: DYMC-393


¥2,750 2,750


CD (2022)

Release date: 2022/11/23

Including a Japan-only bonus track.

1.Misfortune Teller
2.Dead Eyes
3.Ash in the Hourglass
4.The Deep
5.Scrape the Rocks
6.Null and Eternal Void
7.The Floor Wins
8.Lane Splitter
9.Never Paid Back
10.Dirt in Your Mouth
11.Dressed Up to Get Messed Up
12.Born on a Barstool
+ bonus track (TBA)

Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.