Fates Warning / No Exit

品番: DYMC-6043


¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Reissue of their 4th album released in 1988.

Track list:
1.No Exit
2.Anarchy Divine
3.Silent Cries
4.In A Word
5.Shades Of Heavenly Death
6.The Ivory Gate Of Dreams

Release date: 2021/11/24

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.