Midnight / Rebirth By Blasphemy

品番: DYMC-6056


¥2,000 2,000


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/12/8

Reissue of the latest album released in 2019.

Track list:

1.Fucking Speed And Darkness
2.Rebirth By Blaphemy
3.Escape The Grave
4.Devil's Excrement
5.Rising Scum
6.Warning From The Reaper
7.Cursed Possessions
8.Raw Attack
9.The Sounds Of Hell
10.You Can Drag Me Through Fire

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.