Unanimated / In The Forest Of The Dreaming Dead

品番: DYMC-6068


¥2,000 2,000


CD (2022)

Release date: 2022/01/19

Reissue of their 1st album released in 1993, with 5 bonus tracks.

Track list:

1.At Dawn
2.Whispering Shadows
3.Blackness Of The Fallen Star
4.Fire Storm
5.Storms From The Skies Of Grief
6.Through The Gates
7.Wind Of A Dismal Past
8.Silence Ends
9.Mournful Twilight
10.In The Forest Of Dreaming Dead
11.Cold Northern Breeze
12.The Call*
13.Through The Gates*
14.The Blackness Of The Fallen Star*
15.Storms From The Skies Of Grief*
16.In The Forest Of Dreaming Dead*
* bonus track

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in 7 business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.