Unanimated / Victory In Blood

品番: DYMC-6053


¥2,500 2,500


CD (2021)

Release date: 2021/12/8

New album.

Track list:

1.Victory in Blood
2.Seven Mouths of Madness
3.As the Night Takes Us
4.The Devil Rides Out
5.With a Cold Embrace
6.Demon Pact (Mysterium Tremendum)
8.Scepter of Vengeance
9.Chaos Ascends
10.The Golden Dawn of Murder
11.Divine Hunger
12.The Poetry of the Scared Earth

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in three business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.