Venom Prison / Erebos

品番: DYMC-6070


¥2,500 2,500


CD (2022)

Release date: 2022/2/2

New album.

Track list:

1.Born From Chaos
2.Judges Of The Underworld
4.Comfort Of Complicity
5.Pain Of Oizys
6.Golden Apples Of The Hesperides
7.Castigated In Steel And Concrete
8.Gorgon Sisters
9.Veil Of Night
10.Technologies Of Death

Stock status B: Stock in warehouse. Usually leaves our store in seven business days. If by chance the item is out of stock your payment will be refunded.