Wolves In The Throne Room / Primordial Arcana

品番: DYMC-377


¥2,750 2,750


CD (2021)

Track list:

1. Mountain Magick
2. Spirit Of Lightning
3. Through Eternal Fields
4. Primal Chasm (Gift Of Fire)
5. Underworld Aurora
6. Skyclad Passage (bonus track)
7. Masters Of Rain And Storm
8. Eostre


Stock status A: In stock. Usually leaves our store in three business days.